I got an email yesterday from Google saying that my storage over on my gmail account is full.
I kept thinking, "Dude, I never even use that! How can it be full?"
So, I cleaned it out.
Because I didn't remember putting all that stuff in there.
Turns out your Google account is linked to your Blogger account and all of the pictures you put on Blogger are saved in Google.
Meaning if you delete all of those photos from Google, they're also deleted from Blogger.
Yeah, I didn't know that either.
And now every, single picture I've ever had on Blogger has been deleted.
Oh, and guess what? Once it's deleted, it's really deleted. Like there's no backup.
I think I'm going to throw up.